Vorstand Quartierverein 2017-08-24T06:45:05+00:00

Vorstand Quartierverein

Quartierverein Riethüsli
Postfach 15
9012 St.Gallen
praesident@riethüsli.ch

Postkonto 90-10440-1
IBAN Nummer CH630900000090010440 1
Quartierverein Riethüsli, 9012 St.Gallen

Präsident

Hannes Kundert
hannes.kundert@elektro-kundert.ch

Vizepräsidentin

Gisela Bertoldo
vizepraesident@riethüsli.ch

Kassier / Mitgliederverwaltung

Chris Verhagen
kassier@riethüsli.ch

Aktuarin

Marianne Kuster
aktuar@riethüsli.ch

Schule

Oskar Sturzenegger, Schulleiter
oskar.sturzenegger@stadt.sg.ch

Beisitzerin

Trudy Cozzio
trudy.cozzio@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer

Philipp Romanin
philipp@romanin.ch

Vertretung Nestpunkt

Karin Quaile-Pross
kasa@bluewin.ch

Redaktionsleitung RIETHÜSLI Magazin / Webmaster

Redaktionsleitung & Inserate, Webmaster:
Nicola Zoller
nest@seedesign.ch

Kath. Kirche

Hanspeter Wagner
hanspeter.wagner@kathsg.ch

Evang. Kirche

Elisabeth Weber Ramirez Granados
elisabeth.weber@ref-sgc.ch